blogging · Challenges · humor · Memory · six word story challenge

Six Word Story Challenge–Memory

Memory is this week’s Sometime Stellar Six Word Story Challengee prompt, and I got carried away. I couldn’t just leave it at one so here are several that came to mind:

My mind went blank with fear.

Is my memory gone, she questioned?

Why do I not remember…anything?

‘I did it!’ But she didn’t. (I entered this one in the challenge)

https://nicolaauckland.wordpress.com/2015/11/28/sometimes-stellar-storyteller-six-word-story-challenge-11/#more-647

One thought on “Six Word Story Challenge–Memory

Leave a Reply

