Challenges · Friendly Fill-Ins · funny · humor · laughing

Friendly Fill-Ins Week 6

This week’s Friendly Fill-Ins Week 6 beginnings and my responses are shown below. Join the fun each week at the blog shown below.

  1. The best brand of anything seldom has to do with its packaging.beans
  2. I refuse to buy ripe, ripe bananas. I want them green so I can age into them.bananas
  3. I am inspired by  laughter. I love to hear it, share it, and create it.laughing 5
  4. Whenever I hear music I want to harmonize, especially if it is one of the classics by the Everly Brothers.everly brothers

 

 

http://mcguffysreader.blogspot.com/2016/06/friendly-fill-in-week-6.html

7 thoughts on “Friendly Fill-Ins Week 6

Leave a Reply

