Concentration · humor · Prompts · Stream of Consciousness Saturday

SoSC–Concentration

Today’s Stream of Social Consciousness prompt is Concentration, and my thoughts about that prompt lack much focus.

So, on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest level of Concentration, my number would be….what are we talking about?

Oh, yes, Concentration.

Yes, I do concentrate, just not on any one thing for very long. I can concentrate on writing my blog, then remember I need to participate in Stream of Social Consciousness, oh, I just remembered I need to feed the doglets, and …what was I writing about?

Concentration is good, when I can concentrate.

SoCS

The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS July 9/16

10 thoughts on “SoSC–Concentration

Leave a Reply

