Bovine · Cow · humor · One Word Photo Challenge · Photography

OWP Challenge–Cow

Most of my life I didn’t know that ‘cow’ was a female. I thought all bovine were cows…until I married a cowman/rancher. He patiently educated me, and our marriage lasted, even though I never mastered riding a horse or understanding F1 or F2 in the breeding process.

Today the closest I get to a cow or bull is through photography. So here are contributions for the One Word Photo Challenge…Cow.

Home on the range it ain’t.

One Word Photo Challenge, cow, bovine,

bovine, cow, One Word Photo Challenge, photos,

bovine, cow, bull, One Word Photo Challenge, photos

https://jennifernicholewells.com/2016/09/13/one-word-photo-challenge-cow/

OWP Challenge–Cow

11 thoughts on “OWP Challenge–Cow

Leave a Reply

