Challenge · Daily Post · Daily Post Photo Challenge · Lioness · Prey · Quest · Safari · stalking

The Lioness’ Quest for Food–Daily Post Photo Challenge

The pictures I’m showing for my take on the Daily Post Photo Challenge on ‘Quest’ aren’t the best, but I was so thrilled to get pictures of this lioness as she stalked her prey I didn’t take time to focus. But, maybe you get the idea…

She crossed the road directly in front of us, never noticing our presence.

 

img_0310-3

 

img_0311-2

 

img_0312-3

 

 

img_0315-4

 

 

 

 

img_0313-3

And she continued her quest…

 

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/quest/

 

 

12 thoughts on “The Lioness’ Quest for Food–Daily Post Photo Challenge

  1. Cool! The best I can offer is a moose that we saw outside of CB. Ah‹and there was a fox. Pretty thing.

    From: that little voice Reply-To: that little voice Date: Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 4:15 PM To: Paula James Subject: [New post] The Lioness¹ Quest for Food­Daily Post Photo Challenge

    WordPress.com that little voice posted: “The pictures I’m showing for my take on the Daily Post Photo Challenge on ‘Quest’ aren’t the best, but I was so thrilled to get pictures of this lioness as she stalked her prey I didn’t take time to focus. But, maybe you get the idea… She crossed the”

    Like

Leave a Reply

