humor · photographs · Rocks · Stones · Tuesdays of Texture

Rocks, Stones, Textures

Textures this week are rocks and stones I found in my travels to China. Thanks to Narami for hosting Tuesdays of Texture every week.

 

tuesdays-texture, San Miguel de Allende, Mexico, streets, stone, sidewalks,

https://narami.wordpress.com/4486-2/

 

 

img_0594-2

rocks, Tuesday of Textures, texture, stones

 

 

 

 

rocks, textures, Tuesdays of Textures, photography, stones

rocks, textures, Tuesdays of Textures, photography, stones

rocks, textures, Tuesdays of Textures, photography, stones

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Rocks, Stones, Textures

  1. I love rocks and wood. I have numerous rock garden areas around the edges of my yard. Here in AR we have many rocks and aged fallen limbs to use for yard art – easier than hauling/burning etc too. I make cairns out of rocks – one with large rocks is my Mt Rushmore with all 4 presidents, and very small rocks make a long row of tiny people on a shelf. I stack and balance the rocks, not glue etc. If they fall down I do it again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

