weekly prompts

Grey or Gray or Many Colors of Both

Recently a Photo/Word Challenge went out for pictures of Grey, so of course I rushed out and took several pictures of what I thought were grey objects. As I viewed them, I realized grey is made up of many colors. I was a bit surprised, but thought I would share them with my readers so they can discern if they too see various hues of colors in grey.

A cobbled street in San Miguel with various shades of grey. I see browns, blues, a touch of almost pink, and what we may traditionally call grey. Put them all together and they look grey.

grey, stones, walls, photo challenge, that little voice

Rock walls in one of the beautiful parks in San Miguel show another example of the multi colors in grey stones. Rust, white, blue, pink, brown, and what other colors do you see?

grey, stones, walls, photo challenge, that little voice

grey, stones, walls, photo challenge, that little voice

Find more grey photos at https://weeklyprompts.com/2020/02/01/w-p-challenge-grey/https://weeklyprompts.com/2020/02/01/w-p-challenge-grey/

2 thoughts on “Grey or Gray or Many Colors of Both

Leave a comment