Honeysuckle · Uncategorized

Honeysuckle Galore

Another Cee’s Flower of the Day Photo Challenge, and I’m posting pics of the honeysuckle expanding on my fence. Enjoy these photos and visit Cee’s blog to see other beautiful flowers.

https://ceenphotography.com/2017/03/28/flower-of-the-day-march-29-2017-mt-high-weeping-cherry-tree/

honeysuckle, flowers, Cee's flower of the day, fence, blooming

honeysuckle, flowers, Cee's flower of the day, fence, blooming

honeysuckle, flowers, Cee's flower of the day, fence, blooming

7 thoughts on “Honeysuckle Galore

    1. I wish I could smell them…ands I’m standing right next to them with my nose stuck right up against the blossoms. Alas, I’ve lost my sense of smell along the way, so I depend on others to assure me that the house is on fire. I certainly can’t smell the smoke!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Not to be flip but the upside of losing your sense of smell is when you do the laundry it doesn’t stink! For years I smoked and couldn’t smell anything. When I quit, I was shocked at how bad the laundry smelled😏

        Like

Leave a comment