Copper Canyon Mexico · Mexican · Mexico · Photo Challenge · Stark · travel · Travel with Intent

Stark in Northern Mexico

Stark is the prompt for Travel With Intent challenge, and I discovered staleness in the f northern part of Mexico while visiting Copper Canyon. See many more Stark pictures at https://travelwithintent.com/2018/06/24/stark/

 

Travel With Intent, Stark, Photo Challenge, cross, northern Mexico, Copper Canyon, that little voice

 

Travel With Intent, Stark, cactus, Photo Challenge, cross, northern Mexico, Copper Canyon, that little voice

 

Travel With Intent, Stark, Photo Challenge, cross, northern Mexico, Copper Canyon, that little voice

 

 

Travel With Intent, Stark, Photo Challenge, northern Mexico, Copper Canyon, that little voice

7 thoughts on “Stark in Northern Mexico

  1. I wanna travel to Mexico. I think it’d be amazing. I was there once but I was 11. I was on vaca with my grandmother. We went to see one of her sister’s who lived in El Paso at the time. But I was so young & we just went over the border for dinner. We looked around at a few stores. I remember vibrant colors and loud, happy people. I just think Mexican culture is amazing!

    Like

Leave a comment